UPCOMING SHOWS

DAVE PERRI... ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

For Additional Info,Original Music, Video, Pics, visit www.myspace.com/thedaveperriband

January 2015

Happy New Year! Please note I will be unavailable
for hire from Sunday Jan 4 to Sunday Jan 11
Tues Jan 13 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach
Wed Jan 14 6:30-10:pm Quaker steak & lube Clearwater Fl Full Band
Sat Jan 17 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Band
Sun Jan 18 3;30-6;30pm Gaspars Grotto Ybor city Tampa Fl
Thurs Jan 22 9pm-12m Sneaky D's St Petersburg Fl
Fri Jan 23 9;15pm-1:15am Brandy's St Petersburg Fl Full Band
Sat Jan 24 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Sat Jan 24 9:30-1:30am Obriens Tampa Fl Full Band
Tues Jan 27 9:30pm_1am Drunken Clam St Pete Beach Fl
Fri Jan 30 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete Beach Fl

February 2015

Tues Feb 10 9:30pm - 1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri Feb 13 9:15pm-1:15am Brandy's StPetersburg Fl Full Band
Sat Feb 14 9;30pm-1:30am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Sat Feb 21 2-6pm Jack Willies Oldsmar Fl
Tues Feb 24 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl
Fri Feb 27 9:30pm -1:30am Drunken Clam St Pete Beach Band
Sat Feb 28 Private engagement unavailable for hire

March 2015

Sun March 1 3:30-6:30pm Gaspars Grottto Ybor city Tampa Fl
Tues March 10 9:30pm- 1am Drunken clam St pete beach Fl
Thurs March 12 9pm-1am O'Brien"s Tampa Fl
Fri March 13 9:15pm-1:15am Brandy's St petersburg Fl Full Band
Sat March 14 9:30pm-1:30am Drunken Clam St Petersburg Fl Band
Sun March 15 3:30-6:30pm Gaspars Grotto Ybor city Tampa Fl
Tues March 17 O'Brien"s St patty's day (time to be announced)
Wed March 18 7-10pm Quaker steak & Lube Clearwater Fl Full band
Tues March 24 9:30- 1am Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri March 27 9:30pm 1:30am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
March 28 2-6pm Jack Willies Oldsmar Fl

April 2015

Sat April 4 9:30-1:30 Obriens Tampa Fl Full Band
Tues April 7 9:30-1am Drunken Clam St Pete Beach
Fri April 10 6-10pm Quaker Steak & Lube Clearwater FlDUO
Sat April 11 9;30pm- 1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Sat April 18 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Tues April21 9:30-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri April 24 9;30- 1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band

May 2015

Tues May 5 9:30pm- 1am Drunken clam St pete beach Fl
Fri May 8 9:15pm-1:15am Brandy's St petersburg Fl Full Band
Sat May 9 9:30pm-1:30am Drunken Clam St Petersburg Fl Band
Wed May 13 18 7-10pm Quaker steak & Lube Clearwater Fl Full band
Thurs May 14 8pm-12m Sneaky Ds St petersburg Fl
Sat May 18 2-6pm Jack Willies Oldsmar Fl
Tues May 19 9:30- 1am Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri May 22 9:30pm 1:30am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band Sat May 23 9:15pm-1:15am Brandy's St petersburg Fl Full Band

June 2015

Fri June 5 6-10pm Quaker Steak & Lube Clearwater Fl DUO
Tues June 9 9:30- 1am Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Sat June 13 9:30pm 1:30am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Sun June 14 2-6pm Jack Willies Oldsmar Fl
Fri June 19 6-10pm Quaker Steak & lube Clearwater Fl DUO
Tues June 23 9:30- 1am Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Thurs June 26 8pm-12m Sneaky D's St petersburg Fl
Fri June 26 9:30pm 1:30am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Sat June 27 9:30pm-1:30am Obriens Tampa Fl Full Band