UPCOMING SHOWS

DAVE PERRI... ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

For Additional Info,Originals, Video, Google the Dave Perri band Like us on Facebook

December 2019

Wed Dec 4 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl
Fri Dec 6 6:30-10:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl ( F. Band)
Sat Dec 7 8:30pm 12m Drunken Clam St pete Beach Fl, Band
Tues Dec 17 8-12M Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Thurs Dec 19 O'Brien's Private Xmas event toys & donations 6-8pm
Opens to public 8-10pm Full band
Fri Dec 20 19 6;30-10;30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl F Band
Sun Dec 22 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Sat Dec 28 6:30-10:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl ( F. Band)
Tues Dec 31st 4-8pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl

January 2020

Wed Jan 1st 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl
Fri Jan 3 6:30-10:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl ( F. Band)
Sat Jan 4 8:30pm 12m Drunken Clam St pete Beach Fl, Band
Mon Jan 13 5-9pm Rum Runners St pete beach Fl
Tues Jan 14 8-12M Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri Jan 17 6;30-10;30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl F Band
Sat Jan 25 6:30-10:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl ( F. Band)
Mon Jan 27 5-9pm Rum runners St pete beach Fl
Sun Jan 26 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl

February 2020

Wed Feb 5 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl
Fri Feb 7 6:30-10:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl ( F. Band)
Sat Feb 8 1-5pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Sat Feb 8 8:30-12M Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Tues Feb 18 8-12M Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri Feb 21 6;30-10;30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl F Band
Sat Feb 22 6:30-10:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl ( F. Band)
Sun Feb 23 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl

March 2020

Wed March 4 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl
Fri March 6 6:30-10:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl ( F. Band)
Sat March 7 8:30-12M Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Sun March 8 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Tues March10 8-12M Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri March 20 6;30-10;30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl F Band
Sat March 28 6:30-10:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl ( F. Band)
Sun March 29 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl

April 2020

Wed April 1 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl
Fri April 3 6:30-10:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl ( F. Band)
Sat April 4 8:30pm 12m Drunken Clam St pete Beach Fl, Band
Sat April 11 1-5pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Tues April 14 8-12M Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri April 17 6;30-10;30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl F Band
Sat April 25 6:30-10:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl ( F. Band)
Sun A[ril 26 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl