UPCOMING SHOWS

DAVE PERRI... ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

For Additional Info,Original Music, Video, Pics, visit www.myspace.com/thedaveperriband Like us on Facebook

October 2017

Fri Oct 6 7-9pm Private event Lutz Florida
Sat Oct 7 5-9pm Harry's Beach Bar St pete beach Fl
Tues Oct 10 8;00-12M Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl
Sat Oct 14 8:30-12pm Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl Band
Fri Oct 20 7-11pm The Hut Madeira beach Fl Full Band
Tues Oct 24 8:00pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri Oct 27 8:30-12pm Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl Band
Sun Oct 29 2-6pm Jack Willies Oldsmar Fl

November 2017

Sat Nov 4 2-6pm Jack Willies Oldsmar Fl
Tues Nov 7 8:00-12m Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl
Sat Nov 11 8:30-12pm Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl Band
Tues Nov 21 8:00-12m Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl
Fri Nov 24 8:30-12pm Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl Band
Wed Nov 29 6;30-10pm Quaker Steak and Lube Clearwater Fl Full Band

December 2017

Sat Dec 2 6-9pm Private event st pete beach Fl
Tues Dec 5 8:00-12m Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl
Sat Dec 9 8:30-12pm Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl Band
Sat Dec 16 7:30 -?? Private event Pasadena Florida
Tues Dec 19 8:00-12pm Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl
Sun Dec 24 12noon-4pm Jack Willies Xmas Eve Party
Dec 31 2-6pm Jack Willies Oldsmar Florida
Dec 31 8:30- 12;30am Drunken Clam New years eve Party Band
Bring in the New year with us! Free champagne Toast at midnight!