UPCOMING SHOWS

DAVE PERRI... ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

For Additional Info,Original Music, Video, Pics, visit www.myspace.com/thedaveperriband

March 2015

Sun March 1 3:30-6:30pm Gaspars Grottto Ybor city Tampa Fl
Sun March 8 1-5pm The Hut Madeira Beach Fl Full Band
Tues March 10 9:30pm- 1am Drunken clam St pete beach Fl
Thurs March 12 9pm-1am O'Brien"s Tampa Fl
Fri March 13 9:15pm-1:15am Brandy's St petersburg Fl Full Band
Sat March 14 9:30pm-1:30am Drunken Clam St Petersburg Fl Band
Sun March 15 3:30-6:30pm Gaspars Grotto Ybor city Tampa Fl
Sun March 15 8pm-12m O'Brien"s Tampa Fl
Wed March 18 7-10pm Quaker steak & Lube Clearwater Fl Full Band
Fri March 20 7-11pm The Hut Madeira Beach fl Full Band
Sun March 22 1-5pm The Hut Madeira Beach Fl Full Band
Tues March 24 9:30- 1am Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri March 27 9:30pm 1:30am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Sat March 28 2-6pm Jack Willies Oldsmar Fl
Sun March 29 1-5pm The Hut Madeira Beach Fl Full Band

April 2015

Sat April 4 9:30pm-1:30am Obriens Tampa Fl Full Band
Sun April 5 1-5pm The Hut Madeira Beach Fl Full Band
Tues April 7 9:30-1am Drunken Clam St Pete Beach
Fri April 10 6-10pm Quaker Steak & Lube Clearwater Fl DUO
Sat April 11 4-7pm Private engagement Safety Harbor Fl
Sat April 11 9;30pm- 1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Sat April 18 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Sun April 19 1-5pm The Hut Madeira Beach Fl Full Band
Tues April21 9:30-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri April 24 9;30- 1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Sun April 26 1-5pm The Hut Madeira Beach Fl Full Band

May 2015

Tues May 5 9:30pm- 1am Drunken clam St pete beach Fl
Fri May 8 9:15pm-1:15am Brandy's St petersburg Fl Full Band
Sat May 9 9:30pm-1:30am Drunken Clam St Petersburg Fl Band
Sun May 10 3:30-6:30pm Gaspars Grotto Ybor city Tampa Fl
Wed May 13 18 7-10pm Quaker steak & Lube Clearwater Fl Full band
Thurs May 14 8pm-12m Sneaky Ds St petersburg Fl
Sat May 18 2-6pm Jack Willies Oldsmar Fl
Tues May 19 9:30- 1am Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri May 22 9:30pm 1:30am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Sat May 23 9:15pm-1:15am Brandy's St petersburg Fl Full Band
Sun May 24 3:30-6:30pm Gaspars Grotto Ybor city Tampa Fl

June 2015

Fri June 5 6-10pm Quaker Steak & Lube Clearwater Fl DUO
Tues June 9 9:30- 1am Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Sat June 13 9:30pm 1:30am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Sun June 14 2-6pm Jack Willies Oldsmar Fl
Fri June 19 6-10pm Quaker Steak & lube Clearwater Fl DUO
Tues June 23 9:30- 1am Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Thurs June 26 8pm-12m Sneaky D's St petersburg Fl
Fri June 26 9:30pm 1:30am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Sat June 27 9:30pm-1:30am Obriens Tampa Fl Full Band