UPCOMING SHOWS

DAVE PERRI... ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

For Additional Info,Original Music, Video, Pics, visit www.myspace.com/thedaveperriband Like us on Facebook

July 2017

Tues July 4 12:30-4:30pm The Hut Madeira Beach Fl Full band
Sat July 8 8:30-12pm Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl Band
Tues July 11 8;00-12M Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl
Fri July 14 1-5pm Rum runners St pete beach Fl
Fri July 14 7-11pm The Hut Madeira beach Fl Full Band
Sat July 15 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Tues July 18 8-12pm Drunken Clam St pete Beach Fl
Wed July 19 6-10pm Harry's beach bar st pete beach fl
Fri July 21 8:30-12pm Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl Band
Sat July 22 6-10pm Harry's Beach Bar St pete beach Fl
Sun July 23 2-6pm Jack Willies St Oldsmar Fl
Tues July 25 8:00pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri July 28 8:30pm-12:30am Molly MCGhee's Strongsville Ohio
Annual Friends & Family Big Party! Duo with Cleveland Dave

August 2017

Sat Aug 5 4-8pm Private Party Tampa Fl
Tues August 8 8:00-12pm Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl
Sat Aug 12 8;30-12M Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl Band
Wed Aug 16 7-10pm Quaker steak & Lube Clearwater Fl Full Band
Fri Aug 18 7-11pm The Hut Madeira beach Fl Full Band
Sat Aug 25 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Tues Aug 22 8:00pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri Aug 25 8:30-12pm Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl Band
Sat Aug 26 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Sat Aug 26 7-11pm The Hut Madeira beach Fl Full Band

September 2017

Tues Sept 5 8;00-12M Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl
Sat Sept 9 8:30-12pm Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl Band
Fri Sept 15 7-11pm The Hut Madeira beach Fl Full Band
Sat Sept 16 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Tues Sept 19 8:00pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri Sept 22 8:30-12pm Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl Band
Sun Sept 24 2-6pm Jack Willies Oldsmar Fl
Fri Sept 29 1-5pm Rum Runners St pete beach Fl

October 2017

Sat Oct 7 5-9pm Harry's Beach Bar St pete beach Fl
Tues Oct 10 8;00-12M Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl
Sat Oct 14 8:30-12pm Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl Band
Fri Oct 20 7-11pm The Hut Madeira beach Fl Full Band
Tues Oct 24 8:00pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri Oct 27 8:30-12pm Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl Band
Sun Oct 29 2-6pm Jack Willies Oldsmar Fl