UPCOMING SHOWS

DAVE PERRI... ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

For Additional Info,Originals, Video, Google the Dave Perri band Like us on Facebook

Due to The COVID 19 Virus some of the shows and Dates have been changed and will be single acoustic as opposed to Full Band. The Memorial day weekend marked the official return playing live music and the opening of Phase one of getting people back to work announced by the state of Florida. The six foot rule is in Place at the clubs I will be performing. Some venues can not yet resume music acts because of Room limitation. I will also be sending out verification on Facebook to confirm each gig. Thanks for your support and be safe by practicing social distancing! Dave Perri

July 2020

Thurs July 2 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl CONFIRMED
Sat July 4 4;30-8:30pm The Hut Madiera beach Fl CONFIRMED
Thurs July 9 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl CONFIRMED
Fri July 10 8:30pm -12m Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl
Sat July 11 1-5pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl CONFIRMED
Thurs July 16 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl CONFIRMED
Sat July 18 4:30 -*8;30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl CONFIRMED
Sun July 19 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl CONFIRMED
Thurs July 23 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl CONFIRMED
Sat July 25 6430-8:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl CONFIRMED
Tues July 28 8;30-12m Drunken clam st pete beach Fl
Thurs July 30 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl CONFIRMED

August 2020

Sat Aug 1 8:30- 12 m Drunken Clam St pete beach Band
SUN Aug 2 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar fl CONFIRMED
Thurs Aug 6 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl CONFIRMED
Sat Aug 7 4:30-8;30pm The Hut Madiera beach Fl CONFIRMED
Wed Aug 12 8-12m Drunken Clam St Pete Beach
Thurs Aug 13 6-10pm Rum Runners St pete beach Fl CONFIRMED
Sun Aug 16 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl CONFIRMED
Thurs Aug 20 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl CONFIRMED
Sat Aug 22 4:30-8:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl CONFIRMED
Tues Aug 25 8;30-12m Drunken clam st pete beach Fl
Thurs Aug 27 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl CONFIRMED
Sat Aug 29 4:30-8:30 pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl CONFIRMED

September 2020

Thurs Sept 3 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl CONFIRMED
Fri Sept 4 6:30-10:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl ( F. Band)
Sat Sept 5 2 8:30-12m Drunken Clam St pete beach Band
Sun Sept 6 2-6pm Jack Willies Oldsmar Fl CONFIRMED
Thurs Sept 10 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl CONFIRMED
Thurs Sept 17 2 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl CONFIRMED
Fri Sept 18 6;30-10;30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl F Band
Wed Sept 23 8:30 pm-12m Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl
Thurs Sept 24 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl CONFIRMED
Sat Sept 26 6;30-10;30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl F Band
Sun Sept 27 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl CONFIRMED
Wed Sept 29 8:30 pm-12m Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl

October 2020

Thurs Oct 1 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl CONFIRMED
Fri Oct 2 6:30-10:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl ( F. Band)
Sat Oct 3 8:30-12m Drunken Clam St pete beach Band
Wed Oct 7 8:30 pm-12m Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl
Thurs Oct 8 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl CONFIRMED
Sat Oct 10 1-5pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl CONFIRMED
Thurs Oct 15 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl CONFIRMED
Fri Oct 16 6;30-10;30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl F Band
Sun Oct 18 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl CONFIRMED
Tues Oct 20 8:30 pm-12m Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl
Wed Oct 21 Quaker Steak & lube Clearwater Fl (F. Band) CONFIRMED
Thurs Oct 22 6-10pm Rum Runners St pete beach Fl CONFIRMED
Sat Oct 24 6;30-10;30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl F Band
Thurs Oct 29 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl CONFIRMED

November 2020

Wed Nov 4 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl
Thurs Nov 5 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl CONFIRMED
Fri Nov 6 6:30-10:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl ( F. Band)
Thurs Nov 12 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl CONFIRMED
Sat Nov 14 1-5pm Jack willies Oldmar Fl CONFIRMED
Thurs Nov 19 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl CONFIRMED
Fri Nov 20 6;30-10;30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl F Band
Sun Nov 22 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl CONFIRMED
Tues Nov 24 8-12M Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Thurs Nov 26 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl CONFIRMED
Sat Nov 28 6;30-10;30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl F Band

December 2020

Wed Dec 2 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl
Thurs Dec 3 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl CONFIRMED
Dec 4 6:30-10:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl ( F. Band)
Sat Dec 5 8:30pm 12m Drunken Clam St pete Beach Fl, Band
Thurs Dec 10 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl CONFIRMED
Sat Dec 12 1-5pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl CONFIRMED
Thurs Dec 17 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl CONFIRMED
Fri Dec 18 6;30-10;30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl F Band
Sun Dec 20 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl CONFIRMED
Thurs Dec 24 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl CONFIRMED
Sat Dec 26 6;30-10;30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl F Band
Tues Dec 29 8;30pm-12m Drunken Clam st pete beach Fl