UPCOMING SHOWS

DAVE PERRI... ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

For Additional Info,Original Music, Video, Pics, visit www.myspace.com/thedaveperriband Like us on Facebook

May 2017

Tues May 9 8:00pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Sat May 13 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Sat May 13 8:30pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Band
Wed May 17 7-10pm Quaker Steak &Lube Clearwater Fl FullBand
Fri May 19 7-11pm The Hut Madeira beach Fl Full Band
Sat May 20 8pm-12m Private event Tampa Florida Band
Tues May 23 8:00pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri May 26 8:30-12pm Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl Band
Sat May 27 4pm-??? Indian Rocks Beach Party (private event}
Sun May 28 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl

June 2017

Fri June 2 1-5pm Rum runners St pete beach Fl
Tues June 6 4-8pm Harry's beach Bar St pete beach Fl
Tues June 6 8;30-12M Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl
Sat June 10 8:30-12pm Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl Band
Wed June 14 6-10pm Harry's beach Bar St pete beach Fl
Fri June 16 1-5pm Rum runners St pete beach fl
Fri June 16 7-11pm The Hut Madeira beach Fl Full Band
Sat June 17 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Tues June 20 8:30pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri June 23 8:30-12pm Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl Band
Sat June 24 1-5pm Rum runners St pete beach Fl
Sun June 25 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl

July 2017

Tues July 4 12:30-4:30pm The Hut Madeira Beach Fl Full band
Sat July 8 8:30-12pm Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl Band
Tues July 11 8;30-12M Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl
Fri July 14 1-5pm Rum runners St pete beach Fl
Fri July 14 7-11pm The Hut Madeira beach Fl Full Band
Sat July 15 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Wed July 19 6-10pm Harry's beach bar st pete beach fl
Fri July 21 8:30-12pm Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl Band
Sat July 22 6-10pm Harry's Beach Bar St pete beach Fl
Sun July 23 2-6pm Jack Willies St Oldsmar Fl
Tues July 25 8:30pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri July 28 1-5pm Rum runners St Pete beach Fl

August 2017

Tues August 8 8:00-12pm Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl
Sat Aug 12 8;30-12M Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl Band
Wed Aug 16 7-10pm Quaker steak & Lube Clearwater Fl Full Band
Fri Aug 18 7-11pm The Hut Madeira beach Fl Full Band
Sat Aug 25 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Sun Aug 20 6-10pm Harry's beach Bar St pete beach Fl
Tues Aug 22 8:00pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri Aug 25 8:30-12pm Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl Band
Sat Aug 26 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl

September 2017

Fri Sept 1 TBA? Rum runners St pete beach Fl
Tues Sept 5 8;00-12M Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl
Sat Sept 9 8:30-12pm Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl Band
Fri Sept 15 7-11pm The Hut Madeira beach Fl Full Band
Sat Sept 16 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Tues Sept 19 8:00pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri Sept 22 8:30-12pm Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl Band
Sun Sept 24 2-6pm Jack Willies Oldsmar Fl
Fri Sept 29 6-10pm Harry's Beach Bar St pete beach Fl