UPCOMING SHOWS

DAVE PERRI... ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

For Additional Info,Original Music, Video, Pics, visit www.myspace.com/thedaveperriband

December 2014

Sun Dec 7 3:30-6:30pm Gaspars Grotto Ybor city Tampa Fl
Tues Dec 9 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach
Fri Dec 12 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Band
Sun Dec 14 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Thurs Dec 18 6;30-10:30pm Obriens Xmas Party Tampa Fl
Fri Dec 19 6-10pm Quaker Steak & Lube Clearwater Fl Duo
Sat Dec 20 7:30pm -??? Private Party invite only Fl
Sun Dec 21 3:30-6:30pm Gaspars Grotto Ybor city Tampa Fl
Tues Dec 23 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Thurs DEC 25 MERRY XMAS HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!
Fri Dec 26 9:15pm-1:15am Brandys St petersburg Fl Full Band
Wed Dec 31 9:30pm-???? Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Free Champagne toast at Midnight Bring in the new year with us!!

January 2015

Happy New Year! Please note I will be unavailable
for hire from Sunday Jan 4 to Sunday Jan 11
Tues Jan 13 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach
Wed Jan 14 6:30-10:pm Quaker steak & lube Clearwater Fl Full Band
Sat Jan 17 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Band
Sun Jan 18 3;30-6;30pm Gaspars Grotto Ybor city Tampa Fl
Thurs Jan 22 9pm-12m Sneaky D's St Petersburg Fl
Fri Jan 23 9;15pm-1:15pm Brandy's St Petersburg Fl Full Band
Sat Jan 24 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Sat Jan 24 9:30-1:30pm Obriens Tampa Fl Full Band
Tues Jan 27 9:30pm_1am Drunken Clam St Pete Beach Fl
Fri Jan 30 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete Beach Fl