UPCOMING SHOWS

DAVE PERRI... ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

For Additional Info,Originals, Video, Google the Dave Perri band Like us on Facebook

Welcome to the new Normal and the re-opening of the state of Florida. Due to the recent Pandemic Virus some of the shows may still require Masks upon entry to the establishment so please comply. I will also be sending out verification on Facebook to confirm each gig. Thanks for your support ! Dave Perri

February 2021

Mon Feb 1st 4;30-8;30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl
Wed Feb 3 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Thurs Feb 4 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete beach Fl
Sat Feb 6 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Mon Feb 8 4;30-8;30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl
Sat Feb 13 2-6pm JacK willies Oldsmar Fl
Mon Feb 15 4:30-8:30pn The Hut Madiera Beach Fl
Wed Feb 17 8pm-12m Drunken Clam st pete beach Fl
Mon Feb 22 4;30-8:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl
Sat Feb 27 1-5pm JacK willies Oldsmar Fl

March 2021

Mon March 1st 4;30-8;30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl
Wed March 3 12pm-4pm Harrys beach Bar St pete beach Fl
Thurs March 4 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete beach Fl
Sat March 6 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Mon March 8 8 4;30-8;30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl
Wed March 10 12n-4pm Harrys beach Bar St Pete Beach Fl
Wed March 10 8pm -12M Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Thurs March 11 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete beach Fl
Mon March 15 4:30-8:30pn The Hut Madiera Beach Fl
Wed March 17 12-4pm Harrys beach Bar st pete beach Fl
Thurs March 18 6-10pm Rum runners St pete beach Fl
Sun March 22 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Mon March 22 4;30-8:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl
Wed March 24 12n-4pm Harrys beach bar St Pete beach Fl
Wed March 24 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Thurs March 25 6-10pm Rum Runners st pete beach Fl
Mon March 29 4;30-8:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl
Tues March 30 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl
Wed March 31 12n-4pm Harrys Beach bar St Pete beach Fl

April 2021

Thurs April 1 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete beach Fl
Sat April 3 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Sun April 4 2-6pm Jack willies Easter Oldsmar Fl
Mon April 5 8 4;30-8;30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl
Wed April 7 12n-4pm Harrys beach Bar St Pete Beach Fl
Wed April 7 8pm -12M Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Thurs April 8 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete beach Fl
Mon April 12 4:30-8:30pn The Hut Madiera Beach Fl
Tues April 13 8pm-12M Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Wed April 14 12-4pm Harrys beach Bar St Pete beach Fl
Thurs April 15 6-10pm Rum runners St Pete beach Fl
Mon April 19 4;30-8:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl
Wed April 21 12n-4pm Harrys beach bar St Pete beach Fl
Wed April 21 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Thurs April 22 6-10pm Rum runners St Pete Beach Fl
Mon April 26 4;30-8:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl
Wed April 28 12n-4pm Harrys Beach bar St Pete beach Fl
Thurs April 29 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete beach Fl

May 2021

Sat May 1 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Mon May 3 8 4;30-8;30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl
Wed May 5 12n-4pm Harrys beach Bar St Pete Beach Fl
Wed May 5 8pm -12M Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Thurs May 6 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete beach Fl
Mon May 10 4:30-8:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl
Tues May 11 8pm-12M Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Wed May 12 12-4pm Harrys beach Bar St Pete beach Fl
Thurs May 13 6-10pm Rum runners St Pete beach Fl
Mon May 17 4;30-8:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl
Wed May 19 12n-4pm Harrys beach bar St Pete beach Fl
Wed May 19 21 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Thurs May 20 6-10pm Rum runners St Pete Beach Fl
Mon May 24 4;30-8:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl
Wed May 26 12n-4pm Harrys Beach bar St Pete beach Fl
Thurs May 27 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete beach Fl
Mon May 31 4;30-8:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl

June 2021

Wed June 2 12n-4pm Harrys beach Bar St Pete Beach Fl
Wed June 2 8pm -12M Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Thurs June 3 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete beach Fl
Sat June 5 8-12pm Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Mon June 7 4:30-8:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl
Wed June 9 12-4pm Harrys beach Bar St Pete beach Fl
Wed June 9 8pm-12M Drunken Clam St Pete Beach Fl
Thurs June 10 6-10pm Rum runners St Pete beach Fl
Mon June 14 4;30-8:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl
Wed June 16 12n-4pm Harrys beach bar St Pete beach Fl
Thurs June 17 6-10pm Rum runners St Pete Beach Fl
Mon June 21 4;30-8:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl
Wed June 23 12n-4pm Harrys Beach bar St Pete beach Fl
Thurs June 24 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete beach Fl
Mon June 28 4;30-8:30pm The Hut Madiera Beach Fl
Wed June 30 12n-4pm Harrys Beach bar St Pete beach Fl