UPCOMING SHOWS

DAVE PERRI... ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

For Additional Info,Original Music, Video, Pics, visit www.myspace.com/thedaveperriband

September 2014

Sept 1 -9 Eastern European / Tour/ vaca/ cont...
Wed Sept 10 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach
Thur Sept 11 5-9pm Ricks on the River Tampa Fl
Fri Sept 12 9:15pm-1:15am Brandy's St petersburg Fl Full Band
Sat Sept 13 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Sun Sept 14 3:30-6:30pm Gaspars Grotto Ybor city Tampa Fl
Fri Sept 19 6:30-10:30pm Bongo's Grand Plaza Hotel st pete beach Fl
Tues Sept23 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach
Wed Sept 24 7-10pm Quaker Steak & Lube Clearwater Fl
Thur Sept 25 5-9pm Ricks on the River Tampa Fl
Fri Sept 26 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Sun Sept 28 3:30-6:30pm Gaspars Grotto Ybor city Tampa Fl

October 2014

Wed Oct 1 6:30-10:30pm Bongo's Grand Plaza St pete beach fl
Sat Oct 4 7-11pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Tues Oct 7 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach
Fri Oct 10 6-10pm Quaker Steak & Lube Clearwater Fl
Sat Oct 11 9pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Wed Oct 15 6;30-10:30pm Bongo's Grand Plaza St Pete Beach Fl
Thurs Oct 16 9pm-1am Obriens Tampa Fl
Tues Oct 21 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach
Fri Oct 24 9:15pm-1:15am Brandy's St petersburg Fl Full Band
Sat Oct 25 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Wed Oct 29 6:30-10:30pm Bongo's Grand Plaza St pete beach Fl

November 2014

Sat Nov 1 7-11pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Tues Nov 4 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach
Wed Nov 5 7-10pm Quaker Steak & Lube Clearwater Fl Full Band
Sat Nov 8 9pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Wed Nov 12 6;30-10:30pm Bongo's Grand Plaza St Pete Beach Fl
Tues Nov 18 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach
Fri Nov 21 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Wed Nov 26 6:30-10:30pm Bongo's Grand Plaza St pete beach Fl

December 2014

Tues Dec 9 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach
Wed Dec 10 6;30-10:30pm Bongo's Grand Plaza St Pete Beach Fl
Fri Dec 12 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Band
Sat Dec 13 7:30pm -??? Private Party invite only Fl
Sun Dec 14 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Fri Dec 19 6-10pm Quaker Steak & Lube Clearwater Fl Duo
Tues Dec 23 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Wed Dec 24 6;30-10:30pm Bongo's Grand Plaza St Pete Beach Fl
Fri Dec 26 9:15pm-1:15am Brandy's St petersburg Fl Full Band
Wed Dec 31 9:30pm-1:30pm Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Free Champagne toast at Midnight Bring in the new year with us!!