UPCOMING SHOWS

DAVE PERRI... ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

For Additional Info,Original Music, Video, Pics, visit www.myspace.com/thedaveperriband Like us on Facebook

January 2016

Sat Jan 2 1-5pm The Toasted Monkey St pete beach Fl
Sun Jan 3 2-6pm Jack Willies Oldsmar Fl
Tues Jan 5 9:30- 1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri Jan 8 9:15pm-1:15am Brandy's St Petersburg Fl Full Band
Sat Jan 9 4-7pm Private event Invite only Fl DUO
Sat Jan 9 9:30- 1am Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Sat Jan 16 6-9pm Private event Invite only Fl DUO
Tues Jan 19 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach fl
Fri Jan 22 9:30pm-1:30am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Fri Jan 29 6:30-10pm Quaker Steak & Lube Clearwater Fl Full Duo
Sat Jan 30 2-6pm Jack Willies Oldsmar Fl
Sun Jan 31 3:30-6:30pm Gaspars Grotto Ybor city Tampa Fl

February 2016

Fri Feb 5 7-11pm The Hut Madeira Beach Fl Full band
Tues Feb 9 8pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri Feb 12 9:15pm-1:15am Brandy's St Petersburg Fl Full Band
Sat Feb 13 9:30- 1am Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Wed Feb 17 6:30-10pm Quaker Steak & Lube Clearwater Fl Full Band
Fri Feb 19 7-11pm The Hut Madeira beach Fl Full Band
Sat Feb 20 2-6pm Jack Willies Oldsmar Fl
Tues Feb 23 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Thur Feb 25 5-9pm Rum Runners St pete beach Fl
Fri Feb 26 9:30pm 1:30am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Sun Feb 28 2-6pm Jack Willies Oldsmar Fl

March 2016

Wed March 2 5-9pm Harry's Beach bar St Pete beach
Fri March 4 7-11 The Hut Madeira Beach Fl Full band
Sat March 5 1-5pm Jack Willies Olsmar Fl
Sat March 5 6-10pm Harry's Beach bar St Pete beach Fl
Tues March 8 11am-3pm Harry's Beach Bar St pete beach Fl
Tues March 8 8pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri March 11 9:15pm-1:15am Brandy's St Petersburg Fl Full Band
Sat March 12 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Sun March 13 2-6pm Jack Willies Oldsmar Fl
Wed March 16 8:30-11:30pm Private event St pete beach Fl Band
Thurs March 17 5-9pm Harry's Beach bar St Pete Beach Fl
Fri March 18 7-11pm The Hut Madeira Beach Fl Full Band
Sun March 20 3:30-6:30pm Gaspars Grotto Ybor city Fl
Tues March 22 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Wed March 23 5-9pm Harry's Beach Bar St Pete beach Fl
Thurs March 24 5-9pm Rum Runners St pete Beach Fl
Fri March 25 8:00pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Mon March 28 6-10pm The Hut Madeira Beach Fl
Tues March 29 11-3pm Harry's beach bar St Pete beach Fl
Wed March 30 6-10pm Rum runners St Pete beach Fl

April 2016

Sun April 3 3:30-6:30pm Gaspars Grotto Ybor City Fl
Tues April 5 8:00pm-12pm Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Thurs April 7 12-4pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl
Fri April 8 9:15pm-1:15am Brandy's St Petersburg Fl Full Band
Sat April 9 8:30pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Sun April 10 5-9pm Harry's beach bar St Pete beach Fl
Mon April 11 6-10pm The Hut Madeira Beach Fl
Wed April 13 6:30-10pm Quaker Steak & Lube Clearwater Fl Full Band
Fri April 15 7-11pm The Hut Madeira Beach Fl Full Band
Sat April 16 2-6pm Jack Willies Oldsmar Fl
Sun April 17 11-3pm Harry's beach Bar St pete beach fl
Tues April 19 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri April 22 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Sun April 24 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Mon April 25 6-10pm The Hut Madeira Beach Fl
Wed April 27 5-9pm Harry's Beach bar St pete beach fl
Thurs April 28 6-10pm Rum Runners St pete beach Fl
Fri April 29 7-11pm The Hut Madeira Beach Fl Full Band

May 2016

Fri May 6 6-10pm Quaker Steak/lube Clearwater Fl DUO
Mon May 9 6-10pm The Hut Madeira Beach Fl
Tues May 10 8pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri May 13 9:15pm-1:15am Brandy's St Petersburg Fl Full Band
Sat May 14 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Sat May 14 8pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Wed May 18 6-10pm Rum runners St pete beach Fl
Fri May 20 6-10pm Quaker Steak & Lube Clearwater Fl Full DUO
Sun May 22 2-6pm Jack Willies Oldsmar Fl
Mon May 23 6-10pm The Hut Madeira beach Fl
Tues May 24 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Thurs May 26 6-10pm Rum runners St Pete Beach Fl
Fri May 27 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band

June 2016

Fri June 3 7-11pm The Hut Madeira Beach Fl Full Band
Mon June 6 6-10pm The Hut Madeira Beach Fl
Tues June 7 8pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri June 10 9:15pm-1:15am Brandy's St Petersburg Fl Full Band
Sat June 11 8pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Tues June 14 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete beach Fl
Wed June 15 6:30-10pm Quaker Steak & Lube Clearwater Fl Full Band
Fri June 17 7-11pm The Hut Madeira Beach Fl Full Band
Sat June 18 2-6pm Jack Willies Oldsmar Fl
Mon June 20 6-10pm The Hut Madeira Beach Fl
Tues June 21 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri June 24 9:30pm 1:30am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Sat June 25 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl
Sun June 26 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Thur June 30 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete beach Fl