UPCOMING SHOWS

DAVE PERRI... ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

For Additional Info,Original Music, Video, Pics, visit www.myspace.com/thedaveperriband

October 2014

Sat Oct 4 7-11pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Sun Oct 5 3;30-6:30pm Gaspars Grotto Ybor city Tampa Fl
Tues Oct 7 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach
Fri Oct 10 6-10pm Quaker Steak & Lube Clearwater Fl
Sat Oct 11 9pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Sun Oct 19 3:30-6:30pm Gaspars Grotto Ybor city Tampa Fl
Tues Oct 21 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach
Fri Oct 24 9:15pm-1:15am Brandy's St petersburg Fl Full Band
Sat Oct 25 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band

November 2014

Sat Nov 1 7-11pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Tues Nov 4 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach
Wed Nov 5 7-10pm Quaker Steak & Lube Clearwater Fl Full Band
Sat Nov 8 9pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Sun Nov 9 3:30-6:30pm Gaspars Grotto Ybor city Tampa Fl
Tues Nov 18 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach
Fri Nov 21 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Sun Nov 23 3:30-6:30 pm Gaspars Grotto Ybor city Tampa Fl

December 2014

Thurs Dec 5 9pm-12m Sneaky D's St Petersburg Fl
Sun Dec 7 3:30-6:30pm Gaspars Grotto Ybor city Tampa Fl
Tues Dec 9 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach
Fri Dec 12 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Band
Sat Dec 13 7:30pm -??? Private Party invite only Fl
Sun Dec 14 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Fri Dec 19 6-10pm Quaker Steak & Lube Clearwater Fl Duo
Sun Dec 21 3:30-6:30pm Gaspars Grotto Ybor city Tampa Fl
Tues Dec 23 9:30pm-1am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Fri Dec 26 9:15pm-1:15am Brandy's St petersburg Fl Full Band
Wed Dec 31 9:30pm-1:30pm Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Free Champagne toast at Midnight Bring in the new year with us!!