UPCOMING SHOWS

DAVE PERRI... ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

For Additional Info,Original Music, Video, Pics, visit www.myspace.com/thedaveperriband Like us on Facebook

June 2016

Fri June 3 7-11pm The Hut Madeira Beach Fl Full Band
Sat June 4 6-10pm Jenn's Wine shop Tampa Fl
Mon June 6 6-10pm The Hut Madeira Beach Fl
Tues June 7 8pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri June 10 9:15pm-1:15am Brandy's St Petersburg Fl Full Band
Sat June 11 8pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Tues June 14 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete beach Fl
Wed June 15 6:30-10pm Quaker Steak & Lube Clearwater Fl Full Band
Fri June 17 7-11pm The Hut Madeira Beach Fl Full Band
Sat June 18 2-6pm Jack Willies Oldsmar Fl
Sun June 19 6-10pm Harrys beach bar St pete beach Fl
Mon June 20 6-10pm The Hut Madeira Beach Fl
Tues June 21 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Thurs June 23 4-6pm Private event st pete beach Fl
Fri June 24 9:30pm 1:30am Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Sat June 25 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl
Sun June 26 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Thur June 30 6-10pm Rum Runners St Pete beach Fl

July 2016

Fri July 1 7-10pm Rookies Parma Hts Ohio
Duo with Cleveland Dave/Special Guests/ Friends & Family
Fri July 8 9:15pm-1:15am Brandy's St Petersburg Fl Full Band
Sat July 9 8pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Tues July 12 8-12m Drunken Clam St Pete Beach Fl
Thurs July 14 5-9pm Rum Runners St Pete beach Fl
Fri July 15 6 -10pm Quaker Steak & Lube Clearwater Fl
Sat July 16 6-10pm Jens Wine Shop Tampa Fl
Mon July 18 6-10pm The Hut Madeira Beach Fl
Thurs July 21 5-9pm Rum runners St Pete Beach Fl
Fri July 22 8-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Sun July 24 1-5pm Harry's St pete beach Fl
Tues July 26 8-12m Drunken Clam St Pete Beach Fl
Sat July 30 9am-1pm Rum Runners St Pete Beach Fl

August 2016

Sat Aug 6 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Tues Aug 9 8pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri Aug 12 9:15pm-1:15am Brandy's St Petersburg Fl Full Band
Sat Aug 13 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach band
Mon Aug 15 6-10pm The Hut Madeira Beach Fl
Wed Aug 17 7 -10pm Quaker Steak/Lube Clearwater FlFull Band
Sat Aug 20 6-10pm Jenn's Wine Shop Tampa Fl
Tues Aug 23 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri Aug 26 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Sat Aug 27 6-10pm Rum runners St pete beach Fl
Sun Aug 28 2-6pm Jack Willies Oldsmar Fl
Mon Aug 29 6-10pm The Hut Madeira beach Fl

September 2016

Friday Sept 2 9:30-1:30 am Sneaky D's St Petersburg Fl Band
Sat Sept 3 7:30-10:30pm Thirsty Turtle Juno Beach fl
Mon Sept 5 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Tues Sept 6 8pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri Sept 9 9:15pm-1:15am Brandy's St Petersburg Fl Full Band
Sat Sept 10 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach band
Sat Sept 17 7-11pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl DUO
Tues Sept 20 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Sept 21-Sept 27 Ohio Special event not available for booking
Sept 30 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band

October 2016

Sat Oct 1 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Tues Oct 4 8pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri Oct 7 9:15pm-1:15am Brandy's St Petersburg Fl Full Band
Sat Oct 8 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach band
Wed Oct 12 6:30-10pm Quakersteak/Lube Clearwater Fl/FullBand
Sat Oct 15 7:30-10:30pm Thirsty Turtle Juno Beach Fl
Tues Oct 18 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri Oct 21 8pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Sat Oct 22 6-10pm Harry's beach Bar St Pete beach Fl
Sun Oct 23 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl DUO
Fri Oct 28 4-8pm Rum Runners St Pete beach fl