UPCOMING SHOWS

DAVE PERRI... ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

For Additional Info,Original Music, Video, Pics, visit www.myspace.com/thedaveperriband Like us on Facebook

January 2017

Tues Jan 10 8:30pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Sat Jan 14 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Sat Jan 14 8:30pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Fl Band
Fri Jan 20 11am-3pm Rumrunners St Pete beach Fl
Sat Jan 21 6-10pm Private event Tampa Fl
Tues Jan 24 8:00pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Fr Jan 27 8:30pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Band
Sun Jan 29 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl

February 2017

Tues Feb 9 8;30 pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Sat Feb 11 8:30pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Band
Fri Feb 17 7-11pm The Hut Madeira Beach Fl Full Band
Sun Feb 19 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Tues Feb 21 8:30pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Wed Feb 22 6:30-10pm Quaker Steak/Lube Clearwater Fl Full Band
Fri Feb 24 8:30-12pm Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl Band
Sun Feb 26 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl

March 2017

Tues March 7 8:30pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Sat March 11 11 8:30pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Band
Fri March 17 7-11pm The Hut Madeira beach Fl Full Band St.pats
Sat March 18 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Tues March 21 8:30pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri March 24 8:30-12pm Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl Band
Sun March 26 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Fri March 31 6:30-10pm Quaker Steak/Lube Clearwater Fl DUO

April 2017

Sat April 1 9pm-1am O'Brien's Tampa Fl Full Band
Tues April 4 8:30 pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Sat April 8 11 8:30pm-12m Drunken Clam St Pete beach Band
Fri April 14 7-11pm The Hut Madeira beach Fl Full Band St.pats
Sat April 15 2-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl
Tues April 18 8:30pm-12m Drunken clam St Pete beach Fl
Fri April 21 8:30-12pm Drunken Clam St pete beach Fl Band
Sun April 302-6pm Jack willies Oldsmar Fl